1 800 222 6872

Cretin (Grindcore Band): Stranger

Track List

>Ghost of Teeth and Hair
>Beast and the Drowning Bucket, The
>Knights of the Rail
>We Live in a Cave
>Sandwich for the Attic Angel
>Mister Frye, the Janitor Guy
>Mary is Coming
>Honey and Venom
>They Buried the Lunchbox
>How To Wreck Your Life in Three Days

Album Notes

Personnel: Marissa Martinez-Hoadley (vocals); Elizabeth Schall (guitar); Col Jones (drums); Matthew Widener (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Matthew Widener.

Recording information: Dead Oak Recording Studios; L&L Music Factory; The Compound Recording Studios; Widener's Place.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review