1 800 222 6872

NOFX: Backstage Passport [Digipak]

Track List

>Backstage Passport
>No Fun in Fundamentalism
>Insulted By Germans (Again)
>All My Friends In New York
>You Will Lose Faith
>Teenage Punching Bag
>Leaving Jesusland - (live)
>Greatest Country In the World, The
>Last Night Was Really Fun?
>We're Bros
>Your Hubcaps Cost More Than My Car
>Fan Mail
>Arming the Proletariat With Potato Guns
>I, Melvin
>Punk Rock Passport

Album Notes

Personnel: Eric Melvin (vocals, guitar); Fat Mike (vocals); El Hefe (guitar); Erik Sandin (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jason Livermore.

Recording information: Motor Studios; West Beach Recorders.

Stalwart snotty punkers NOFX embarked on a self-proclaimed "sketchy tour" in 2008, playing shows all over the world and having their various misadventures filmed for a Fuse network documentary entitled Backstage Passport. Apart from drinking, drugs, debauchery, and broken gear, the band also played enormous shows for their crazed fans everywhere, with cameras catching everything. Backstage Passport offers up 15 studio renditions of the band's songs from the show, including the theme song that opened up every episode. ~ Fred Thomas


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review