1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Songs from a Stolen Spring [Digipak]

Track List

>Freedom/A New Beginning - Eskenderella/The Blind Boys of Alabama
>Not a Word Was Spoken/Dancing in the Street - Tania Saleh/Terry Evans
>Simple Song of Freedom/Once We Were True Rebels, A - Mounir Troudi/Ray Benson
>Beyond These Doors/Get Up, Stand Up - Dina El Wedidi
>Ol' Mother Earth/I Still Exist - Maria McKee/Massar Egbari
>Bread, Freedom/If I Can Dream - Mighty Sam McClain
>Danger Zone - Soozie Tyrell
>Break Your Fears
>Once Upon a Time/Many Rivers to Cross - Lisbeth Scott/Lobna Noomene

Album Notes

Personnel: Knut Reiersrud (guitar, autoharp, Fender Rhodes piano, organ); Larry Campbell (fiddle); Rune Arnesen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Daniel Lerner.

Recording information: The Seaside Lounge Recording Studios, Brooklyn, NYC (06/2013-08/2013).

Editor: Martin Abrahamsen.

Photographers: Erik Hillestad; Danny Clifford; Barbra Steinde; Kristy Duff.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review