1 800 222 6872

Decimation: Reign of Ungodly Creation

Track List

>Noncelestical Orisons Cataclised In the Passage of Ninib
>Supreme Wisdom of Blasphemy In Reign of Ungodly Creation
>Mystic Transformation In Encrypted Scrolls of a Grevious Sermon
>Aberrant Ablution By Filthy Excrements of a Grotesque Crassamentum
>Psalm Carnage In the Ghoulish Chapel of Gehenna
>Ghoulish Requiem For a Macabre Dæmonarch
>Prophetic Despise Under the Pendulum of a Sacrilegious Throne
>Devilish Domain Vortex In the Gloom of Wicked Ziggurat
>Veracity In Relics

Album Notes

Personnel: Erkin Öztürk (vocals, guitar); Egemen Seyhan (vocals); Emre Üren (guitar); Goremaster (drums).

Audio Mixer: Sasha Borovykh.

Recording information: Ankara, Turkey (2014).

Editor: Erkin Öztürk.

Photographer: Ozan Yildrim.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review