1 800 222 6872

Mo' Fazz: Do the Fazz [Digipak]

Track List

>Lilac, The
>Pace of Life, The
>Mr. Clean
>Fünf Fündige Fürstinnen
>Do The Fazz
>Steppin Out
>Latte Goes Funky
>Groovy Banana

Album Notes

Personnel: Fritz Rittmüller (vocals, drums); Oliver Knab (sopranino saxophone, tenor saxophone); Ansgar Gusinde (piano, keyboards); Manuel Frey (double bass, electric bass, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Fritz Rittmüller.

Photographer: Karl Stechl.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review