1 800 222 6872

Centinex: Redeeming Filth [Digipak]

Track List

>When Bodies Are Deformed
>Moist Purple Skin
>Death Glance
>Stone of Choice
>Without Motives
>Rotting Below
>Dead, Buried and Forgotten
>Eye Sockets Empty

Album Notes

Lyricist: Centinex.

Personnel: Alexander Högbom (vocals); Sverker "Widda" Widgren (guitar); Kennet Englund (drums).

Audio Mixer: Ronnie Björnström.

Recording information: Amplified Studios (05/2014).

Photographer: Eva Lammi.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review