1 800 222 6872

Jonathan Kreisberg: Wave Upon Wave [Digipak]

Track List

>Wave Upon Wave
>Until You Know
>Stella by Starlight
>Wild Animals We've Seen
>Being Human
>From the Ashes
>Spin, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Jonathan Kreisberg (guitar); Will Vinson (saxophone); Colin Stranahan (drums).

Audio Mixers: Max Ross; Jonathan Kreisberg; Michael Marciano.

Recording information: System Two Studios, Brooklyn, NY (05/15/2014-05/16/2014).

Photographer: Claudia McDade.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review