1 800 222 6872

Black Taxi: Electroshock Death Grip [Digipak]

Track List

>21st Century
>Electroshock Death Grip
>Final Days
>Even Further
>Only Room for One Ninja in This Town
>Take Off the Edge
>Into the Night

Album Notes

Personnel: Jason Holmes (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jacob Wagner.

Recording information: No Shame Labs, New York, NY.

Photographer: Kelly Valerius.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review