1 800 222 6872

Revelation: Christ for Me

Track List

>King Forever
>God is Good All the Time
>Higher Ground
>Take Up Your Cross
>I Wish I Could Have Been There
>What a Friend We Have
>Christ For Me
>One Way
>Come Unto Me
>He's Been Faithful

Album Notes

Personnel: David Johnson (acoustic guitar, steel guitar, resonator guitar, banjo, mandolin, fiddle, harmonica); Jeremy Medkiff (electric guitar); Jeff Collins (piano, keyboards); Tony Creasman (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Van Atkins.

Recording information: Crossroads Studios, Arden, NC.

Publisher: Greg Bentley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review