1 800 222 6872

Warsawwasraw: Sensitzer [Digipak]

Track List

>Carbon Date-Rape
>Deaf Ignition
>Slumber Attendant
>Hell's Angels
>Celestial Blackeye
>Axed and Relaxed
>Hollow Cost
>Vanity Crest
>Undressed to Kill
>Spray for Salvation
>Listen Silent
>Hidden Ashes

Album Notes

Personnel: John Anthony Huss (vocals, guitar); Mathieu Pierre Luckas Bétard (vocals, drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Sylvain Biguet.

Recording information: La Senelle Studio; Stereo Recordings.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review