1 800 222 6872

Mr. Mitch (Grime): Parallel Memories

Track List

>Afternoon After
>Night, The
>Intense Faces
>Don't Leave
>It Takes Hold of You
>Sweet Boy Code - (featuring Dark0)
>Wandering Glaciers
>Feel (Don't Ask)
>Fly Soup
>Hot Air

Album Reviews:

Pitchfork (Website) - "[T]he slow-burning loops, distance-making reverb, and glassy digital melodies are made to envelop, not built to destroy."


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review