1 800 222 6872

Angrepp: Libido [Digipak]

Track List

>Hellführer's Fuckcunt
>Roadkill Glory
>Hugg Alla
>Liberated Intoxicated
>True Old Soul
>Party In Hell

Album Notes

Lyricist: Outlaw .

Personnel: Outlaw (vocals); Dawid Dahl, Karl Olsson (guitars); J.H. (drums).

Audio Mixer: Sverker "Widda" Widgren.

Recording information: Necromorbus Studio (2012).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review