1 800 222 6872

Enter Shikari: The Mindsweep [Slipcase]

Track List

>Appeal & the Mindsweep I, The
>One True Colour, The
>Last Garrison, The
>Never Let Go of the Microscope
>Torn Apart
>Bank of England, The
>There's a Price on Your Head
>Dear Future Historians...
>Appeal & the Mindsweep II, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Ian Drayner, William Tallis, Vivien Vincze, Simon Hofmeister, Sam Newham, Nick "Balls" Uperton, Nathan Killham, Louis Springfield, Jamie Littler, Daniel Griffin, Ashley King, Alex Harman, Fran Padormo, Sam Baker, Bill Ransom, Chris Graham (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jeremy Wheatley.

Recording information: 360 Studios, The Old Gasworks, London; Chapel Studios, London; University Of Hertfordshire Studios.

The fourth studio long-player from the hard-hitting, shape-shifting English post-rockers with a penchant for dabbling in dubstep, trance, and drum and bass, The Mindsweep finds the Hertfordshire foursome working once again with producer Dan Weller, who helmed 2012's A Flash Flood of Colour. The Hopeless Records-issued 12-track collection was preceded by the singles "The Last Garrison" and "Anaesthesist," as well as an iTunes-only bonus track, "Slipshod." ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review