1 800 222 6872

Sam Grow: Sam Grow [EP] [Digipak]

Track List

>We Were on Fire
>Take It Off
>That Close to You
>We Got Tonight
>Is It You
>Shower Kisses
>Don't Know What You're Doing

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

Sam Grow was born to sing. By 16, Sam was playing shows anywhere and everywhere he could; and in 10 years time, Sam has single-handedly built a core-following, playing 250 dates a year all over the US. His first 2 independent releases have sold over 30K copies and his first full length album charted in the top 20 on iTunes. Sam’s 2014 self-titled album was recorded with Grammy-nominated producers, Matt McClure and Kyle Jacobs

Album Notes

Personnel: Jerry McPherson (electric guitar); Mike Johnson (steel guitar); Jason Webb (keyboards); Russell Terrell (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Matt McClure.

Recording information: Oceanway Studio B; The Roost.

Editor: Adam Taylor.

Photographer: Julie Moe.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review