1 800 222 6872

Martin Barre: Order of Play [Collector's Edition]

Track List

>New Day Yesterday
>Watch Your Step
>Minstrel In the Gallery
>To Cry You a Song
>Steal Your Heart Away
>Thick As a Brick
>Sweet Dream
>Song For Jeffrey
>Rock Me Baby
>Still Loving You Tonight
>Locomotive Breath
>At First Light/Moths
>It's My Round
>One Brown Mouse/Fatcat
>Air: Lament of the Spalpeen/Martin's Jig/Hymn 43
>All Bars Hold
>Pussy Willow
>Long Ago/Home
>Fire At Midnight/From the Ashes
>Protect & Survive
>Spare a Thought/From a Dead Beat To an Old Greaser

Album Notes

Personnel: Martin Barre (guitar, mandolin); Dan Crisp (vocals, guitar); Richard Beesley (clarinet, saxophone); George Lindsay (drums).

Recording information: Middle Farm Studio, Devon; The Garage Studio, Devon.

Photographers: Keith Cook; Adam Howard; Elayne Barre.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review