1 800 222 6872

Sanjay Mishra: Lamplighter [Digipak]

Track List

>Bombay Blue-Postlude
>Footprints in the Sky
>Loop 5
>Black Key
>First Light
>Southern Avenue
>White Cloud

Album Notes

Personnel: Sanjay Mishra (guitar); Steve Gorn (flute); John Molo (drums); Samir Chatterjee (tabla); Miti Adhikari (programming).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review