1 800 222 6872

Hatefulmurder: No Peace

Track List

>No Peace for the Wicked
>Gates of Despair
>Under the Sway of Plagues
>Worshipers of Hatred
>Ways of the Lust
>Burned to Ashes
>Fear My Wrath
>Shackles of Ignorance
>Scars to God

Album Notes

Lyricist: Felipe Lameira.

Personnel: Felipe Lameira (vocals); Renan Campos (guitar, background vocals); Thomás Martin (drums).

Audio Mixer: Fabiano Penna.

Recording information: AM Studio; Pyroz Studio, RJ, Brazil.

Photographer: Ana De Ferreira.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review