1 800 222 6872

Antemasque: Antemasque [Digipak]

Track List

>I Got No Remorse
>Ride Like The Devil's Son
>In The Lurch
>50,000 Kilowatts
>Memento Mori
>Drown All Your Witches
>People Forget
>Rome Armed To The Teeth

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Matt Bittman.

Recording information: "The Boat" Studio Silverlake.

Photographer: Hector Zayas.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review