1 800 222 6872

David Myles: It's Christmas

Track List

>It's Christmas
>Christmas Song, The
>Star of Hope
>I'll Be Home for Christmas
>Santa Never Brings Me a Banjo
>Let It Snow
>Blue Christmas Lights
>Cloches du Hameau, Les
>It Snowed
>Gift, The
>Sleigh Ride
>White Christmas
>Silent Night

Album Notes

Personnel: David Myles (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, trumpet); Alan Jeffries (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, banjo); Michael Eckert (pedal steel guitar, dobro); Drew Jurecka (violin, viola, clarinet); Robbie Grunwald (accordion, keyboards); Kyle Cunjak (acoustic bass); Joshua Van Tassell (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Joshua Van Tassell.

Recording information: New Scotland Yard, Dartmouth, Nova Scotia; Small Dog Sound, Toronto, Ontario; Verge Music Lab, Toronto, Ontario.

Photographer: Hiep Vu.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review