1 800 222 6872

Jeff Chaz: Chronicles

Track List

>Tired of Being Lonely
>Instrument of Pleasure
>I Smell Somethin' Funky
>Morning Coffee
>Dreams Don't Lie
>Don't Go Monkeyin' Around (With Tomato) - (featuring Tomato)
>Seafood Dept. Blues
>Scent of a Woman, The
>Hello Blues
>I've Got to Be Clean

Album Notes

Personnel: John Autin, Gregg Villafranco (keyboards); Allyn Robinson, Barry Flippen, Michael Sollars (drums).

Recording information: Radionic Studio, Jefferson, LA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review