1 800 222 6872

Kaisas: Degitalize

Track List

>Rockin' In the Digital World
>No Offence
>Poisoned Heart
>Bloody War
>Wounded and Alone
>(I Just) Died In Your Arms
>Stand and Fight
>Strangers In the Night
>Baby Don't Cry
>Highlander, The
>Roar of a Distant Thunder

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Evans (vocals); Babis Kaisas (guitar); Allen Brunelle (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: David Page .

Recording information: Flux Capacitor Studios, Baltimore, MA; Philadelphia, PA; Thessaloniki, Greece.

Photographer: Georgia Danielidou.

Arrangers: Allen Brunelle; Babis Kaisas; Mark Evans .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review