1 800 222 6872

Avatar (Swedish Death Metal): Thoughts of No Tomorrow

Track List

>Bound To the Wall
>And I Bid You Farewell
>Last One Standing
>War Song
>Willy, The
>My Shining Star
>My Lie
>Skinner, The
>Slave Hive Meltdown

Album Notes

Personnel: Johannes Eckerström (vocals); Jonas Jarlsby (guitar, keyboards, background vocals); Simon Andersson (guitar, background vocals); John Alfredsson (drums); Henrik Sandelin (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Roberth Olausson.

Recording information: Gain Studio.

Illustrator: Phillip von Preuschen.

Photographer: Dick Risan.

Arranger: Avatar .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review