1 800 222 6872

The Sands (British Columbia): Beast To Bone [Digipak]

Track List

>Be More
>City is Gone
>Against the Drift
>Jealous Guy
>Hold On
>Trail of Tangles

Album Notes

Lyricist: Julie McGeer.

Personnel: Julie McGeer (vocals); Paul Rigby (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Cole Schmidt (electric guitar); Jesse Zubot (violin); Peggy Lee (cello, piano); J.P. Carter (trumpet); Jeremy Berkman (trombone); Darren Parris (electric bass); Barry Mirochnik (drums, background vocals); Debra-Jean Creelman (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jesse Zubot.

Recording information: Afterlife Studios; The Warehouse Studios, Vancouver, BC.

Editor: Erik Nielsen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review