1 800 222 6872

Henry Kaiser/Bob Bralove: Ultraviolet Licorice

Track List

>Concrete Nebula
>Zero Gravity Onion
>Red Queen
>Heavenly Plaster
>Spectral Refractions
>Free Fall
>March of the Wind Potatoes
>Brand Promenade
>Conversational Algorythms
>Fast Crystals
>Elves in the Party
>Silence Is So Accurate
>Fancy Free and Violently Opposed
>Cyber Stalking Tango

Album Notes

Personnel: Henry Kaiser (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Bob Bralove (piano, synthesizer).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product