1 800 222 6872

Arroganz: Tod & Teufel

Track List

>One Death
>Artsen From Failure, Perished As King
>Tod & Teufel
>Demon's Heart
>All Light Is A Lie
>Black Aura

Album Notes

Lyricist: K .

Personnel: K (vocals, guitar); P (guitar, background vocals); T. (drums, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Timo Rotten.

Recording information: The Dark Depths Of Cottbus.

Arranger: Arroganz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review