1 800 222 6872

Deserted Fear: Kingdom of Worms

Track List

>Forging Delusions
>Kingdom of Worms
>Call Me Your God
>Wrath On Your Wound
>Torn By Hatred
>Agony, The
>With Might and Main
>Shattering the Soil
>Mortal Reign
>Last of a Fading Kind

Album Notes

Lyricists: Deserted Fear; Erik Okwald.

Personnel: Manuel Glatter (vocals, guitar); Fabian Hildebrandt (guitar); Simon Mengs (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dan Swanö.

Recording information: Eisensound Studio, Eisenberg/Thuringia, Germany (06/2014-07/2014).

Photographer: Lisa Vanovitch.

Arranger: Deserted Fear.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review