1 800 222 6872

Howlin' Bill: Hungry [Digipak]

Track List

>I'm Hungry
>Drink About It
>More Than Fifty Reasons
>Highway of Life
>Perfect Lovers
>You Will Have To Go
>Up To You
>Not My Wife
>Get Up
>Robbin' a Bank
>Walk the Line

Album Notes

Personnel: Howlin' Bill (vocals, harp); Little Jimmy (guitar, background vocals); Daddy T (drums, percussion, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Dirk Lekenne.

Recording information: Studio Fandango, Kerkom, Belgium.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review