1 800 222 6872

Doghouse Sam & His Magnatones: Knock Knock [Digipak]

Track List

>Somethings Wrong
>Kings & Queens
>Knock Knock
>All It Takes
>All I Need Outta You
>Doghouse Boogie
>Time Takes Care
>Ce Qui Est Fait, Est Fait
>Scratch a Lie
>You Snooze, You Lose
>Fine Ain't Good Enough
>Tell a Tale
>Walking Stardust

Album Notes

Personnel: Doghouse Sam (vocals, guitar); Bas Janssen (piano); Jack O'Roonie (upright bass, background vocals); Franky Gomez (drums, percussion, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Erik Spanjers.

Recording information: The Yland Studio, Amsterdam (07/2014).

Arrangers: Franky Gomez; Doghouse Sam; Jack O'Roonie.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review