1 800 222 6872

General Lee Band: Rebel By Choice [Digipak]

Track List

>Wild Eyed Southern Boys
>Dead and Gone
>Call Me the Breeze
>Swamp Music
>I Know a Little
>Long Way From Home
>Shake Your Moneymaker
>Stormy Monday Blues

Album Notes

Personnel: The General, Lady B. (vocals); Thomas "Exi" Exner (guitar, background vocals); Martin Bednarz, Freddy McKinnell, Achim Rabenschlag (guitar).

Audio Mixer: Eric Braunschweiger.

Recording information: Christin Studios, Hemer.

Photographer: Michael Kohlhage.

Arranger: General Lee Band.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review