1 800 222 6872

Encoffination: III: Hear Me, O Death

Track List

>Processional - Opvs Thanatologia
>Charnel Bowels of a Putrescent Earth
>Cemeteries of Purgation
>Crowned Icons
>Rotting Immemorial
>From His Holy Cup, Drink; Come Death
>Pale Voices
>Mould of Abandonment

Album Notes

Personnel: Ghoat (vocals, guitar, synthesizer); Elektrokutioner (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Justin Stubbs.

Photographer: Nellie Stubbs.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review