1 800 222 6872

Rich Robinson (Black Crowes): Woodstock Sessions, Vol. 3 [Slipcase]

Track List

>Giving Key, The
>Gone Away
>Sunset Moon
>I Have a Feeling
>Laila II
>One Cylinder
>Bye Bye Baby
>Answers (Action Direction)
>I Know You
>Lost and Found
>Oh! Sweet Nuthin'

Album Notes

Personnel: Rich Robinson (vocals, guitar); Dan Winstrom (guitar, background vocals); Matt Slocum (keyboards); Joe Magistro (drums, background vocals); Ted Pecchio (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Chris Bittner; Kevin Salem; Michael Birnbaum.

Liner Note Author: Chuck Armstrong.

Recording information: Applehead Recording (05/13/2014/06/01/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review