1 800 222 6872

Texas Flood: Young Dogs, Old Tricks [Digipak]

Track List

>Little More, A (Frog Song)
>Let the Wind Blow
>Rock and Roll Queen
>Didn't Need To Say
>Long Time
>Getting It Up
>Stuck On You
>Take My Time
>Bullet Proof

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Jethro Chaplin.

Recording information: Mwnci Studio's Carmartthenshire (10/2013).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review