1 800 222 6872

Nicole Mitchell's Sonic Projections/Nicole Mitchell (Flute): The Secret Escapades of Velvet Anderson [Digipak]

Track List

>Bright City
>Secret Assignment
>Discovery of the Jewel
>For the Cause
>Scaling the Undergroud
>Anderson's Plan
>Running ther Rooftops
>Labyrinth of Capture, The
>Heroic Rescue, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Nicole Mitchell (flute); Chad Taylor (acoustic guitar, drums); David Boykin (tenor saxophone); Craig Taborn (piano, Wurlitzer organ).

Audio Mixer: Griffin Rodriguez.

Liner Note Author: Neil Tesser.

Recording information: Shape Shop II Studio, Hollywood, California, USA (01/11/2013-01/13/2013).

Photographer: Griffin Rodriguez.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review