1 800 222 6872

Dominanz: Aoxious [Digipak]

Track List

>Embraced by Malice
>Dream of Fire
>Devoured by the Black Hole
>Divine Ignorance
>Servile Lackeys
>You Shall Sire

Album Notes

Personnel: Frode (drums).

Audio Mixer: Herbrand Larsen.

Recording information: Conclave Studio (2013); Earshot (2013).

Photographer: Christian Misje.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review