1 800 222 6872

Final Step: Desert Trolls [Digipak]

Track List

>Desert Trolls
>Jojo's Blues
>Two-Bear Mambo, The
>Funky Hoazin
>Shuttle to Venus
>Let Your Finger Go On
>Ghèna Bibaira
>Space Camel
>True Madness, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Matteo Finali (guitar, programming); Max Pizio (flute, saxophone, EWI, programming); Frank Salis (keyboards); Rocco Lombardi (drums).

Audio Mixer: Stefano Scenini.

Recording information: CSRM, Giubiasco, Switzerland.

Editor: Max Pizio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review