1 800 222 6872

Junksista: High Voltage Confessions [Limited Edition] [Box]

Track List

>Get a Grip
>Live a Little - (featuring Jane Badler)
>I Hate You
>Sex on a Stick
>Truth, The
>I Said - (featuring Gaelle Cinnamon)
>True Love
>Strictly Physical
>Panties - (featuring Gogo Blackwater)
>Live a Little [Lay Zee Jonat Radio Remix] - (remix)
>Sex on a Stick [Cryo Remix] - (remix)
>P.I.T.T. [Ma Public Theray Remix] - (remix)
>Truth [Imaginary War Black Trip Remix], The - (remix)
>Strom [Metroland Remix] - (remix)
>Truth [Restriction 9 Remix], The - (remix)
>Happiness [Dekad Remix] - (remix)
>Hard to Get - (featuring Gaelle Cinnamon)
>True Love [Junksista's Groovy as a MF Remix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Personnel: Diana S. (vocals, programming); Boog (guitar, programming).

Audio Mixer: Boog.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review