1 800 222 6872

Altered Five Blues Band: Cryin' Mercy

Track List

>Demon Woman
>I'm In Deep
>Find My Wings
>Stay Outta My Business
>Counterfeit Lover
>I Got You
>Who's Your Lover?
>Move House
>Here's Your Hat, What's Your Hurry
>Urgent Care
>Back Button

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeff Schroedl (guitar, background vocals); Raymond Tevich (keyboards); Scott Schroedl (drums, percussion); Mark Solveson (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Michael Saint-Leon; Tom Hambridge.

Recording information: The Dream Factory, Madison, WI.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review