1 800 222 6872

Sleazy Roxxx: Dangerous Obsession

Track List

>Innocent Memories
>Porn to Be Wild
>Draw the Lion
>Lima Sierra Delta
>Long Way to Mexico
>Sex, Drugs & Ice Cream
>Live Fast, Die Young
>Girl From 80s
>Kentucky Highway
>White Gold
>Under Magenta Sky

Album Notes

Personnel: Lee Glambert (vocals); Steve St. James (guitar); George O'Lingerie (drums).

Recording information: AB Records, Skrdlovice Zdár Nad Sázavou; Radek Hájek's Studio Partyhouse, Cesky Dub.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review