1 800 222 6872

Frankenstein 3000: #1 Smash [Digipak]

Track List

>Another Way
>Goin Away
>Red Telephone, The
>It's All Wrong
>Revolution (Coming of Age)
>Losing This Round
>Black Trip
>Everybody Else
>Green Shirt
>Panic In Needle Park
>Coming Down (Mint Memo)
>One Time
>Fooled In the Rain
>Johnny Roe
>Ain't Nothing But a House Party

Album Notes

Personnel: Keith Roth (vocals, guitar); Tommy Tafaro (guitar, keyboards, background vocals); Clint Gascoyne (drums).

Recording information: Freak Shop Studios; Nuthouse Recording, Hoboken, N.J.; Planet Griefshaft; Sound Spa, Edison, N.J.; Studio 13, NYC; The Management, Astoria, N.Y.; The War Room, Keyport, N.J.; The White Room, Watchung, NJ.

Photographers: Linda Rowe; David Appell; John Posada; Arthur Siegel .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review