1 800 222 6872

Walkway: Streetwise

Track List

>One Thing
>Running Back To You
>She's Gone
>Take Me To the Top
>Just Can't Help
>I Found Love
>This Love Will Last
>Step One
>I'm a Winner
>Take Me To the Top [Acoustic]
>This Love Will Last [Acoustic]

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Ready (vocals); James Ready (guitar, background vocals); Lewis Newman (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Alex Rosedale (bass guitar, background vocals); Joe Evans (drums); Rupert Matthews (percussion); Ross Griggs, Rachel Hawnt, Ash Cuttler, Michael Ready, Linzi Holding, Sam Hyman (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Grahame Maclean; Rupert Matthews; Michael Ready; Walkway.

Recording information: Monkey Puzzle House, Woolpit, Suffolk.

Photographers: Jon Price; Sally Newhouse; Michael Ready; Sophie Conner; Sarah Woodgate.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review