1 800 222 6872

Parasitic Ejaculation: Echoes of Depravity

Track List

>Corporeal Nightmares
>Parasitic Spinal Mutation
>Subject To Depraved Torment
>Euphoric Anguish - (featuring Bill Foster)
>Splitting Abhorrent Flesh - (featuring Jeremy Scott)
>Nauseating Convergence of Seepage
>Ritualistic Disembowelment
>Violent Autoscopy
>Embodiment of Evil
>Inhuman Lacerations
>Visceral Transcendence

Album Notes

Personnel: Jonathan Neel (vocals); Mike Mostachetti (guitar); Donovan Dettle (drums).

Audio Mixer: Max Zigman.

Recording information: Parade Outrageous Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review