1 800 222 6872

Matt Panayides: Conduits [Digipak]

Track List

>Notes From The Anechoic Chamber
>Past Is Obdurate, The
>Heny's Tune
>Shades Of Greens
>Gravity And Walt
>Of The Winter Light

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Panayides (guitar); Rich Perry (tenor saxophone); Mark Ferber (drums).

Audio Mixer: Aaron Nevezie.

Recording information: Bunker Studio, Brooklyn, NY (06/06/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review