1 800 222 6872

Frank Deruytter/Frank Deruytter Quartet: Moon of Ensor [Digipak]

Track List

>Battle and Shame
>Left, Right?
>Lizzy's Dream
>Podgy Pooch
>Atomium Song
>Word To Babelina
>Moon of Ensor
>Bling Bling Blues
>Orgy of Sadness

Album Notes

Personnel: Frank Deruytter (tenor saxophone); Eric Legnini (piano); Peter Erskine (drums).

Audio Mixers: Michel Bisceglia; Dan Laxman.

Recording information: Studio Synsound, Brussels, Belgium (11/02/2013).

Photographer: Jose Cano.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review