1 800 222 6872

Decimated Humans: To Provoke Genocide

Track List

>Trepidation For Suffering (Intro)
>Mortuary Fetishism
>Battered Whore Butchery
>Cerebellum Drilling
>Shredded Bodies Thrown Into The Ravine
>800 Foot Suicide [Instrumental]
>Wardrobe Excavation
>Immolated From The Inside
>Eaten [Bloodbath Cover]

Album Notes

Personnel: Lennon O'Donnell (vocals).

Recording information: 05/2014-08/2014.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review