1 800 222 6872

Chrome Daddy: Chrome Daddy [Digipak]

Track List

>True Blue Lies
>30 Days
>Top of the Mornin'
>Drivin' with Your Eyes Closed
>Black Trip
>It's All Wrong
>Stars That Fall
>Chrome Daddy
>Panic in Needle Park
>I Can See

Album Notes

Personnel: Shawn Mars (vocals, guitar); Scotti Hill (guitar, background vocals); Keith Roth (guitar); Damien Cordisco (drums).

Liner Note Author: John Pfeiffer.

Photographers: Mark Weiss; Linda Rowe; Michael Alago; Masae Hill.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review