1 800 222 6872

The Apes FLA: Release the Apes [Digipak]

Track List

>Ape Theme
>Ape Bomb
>Checkered Past
>Boogie With the Taliban
>Don't Do Me Like That
>Apes Take Miami
>Great Communicator Reggae
>Duppies Following Me
>End of the Story
>With Love From Django
>Apes Take No Prisoners
>Apes Take Manhattan

Album Notes

Personnel: Monica Delgado (vocals, piano, organ); Ed Lowery (vocals, tambourine); Dan Gravelle (vocals); K. Paul Boyev (guitar, sampler); Jonathan Miller (alto saxophone); Lee McElhany (tenor saxophone); Kenny Pullin (trumpet); Alex Fedele (trombone); Carlos Velez (drums).

Recording information: The Ape Cave, Tampa, FL.

Photographers: Nicole Kibert; Tim Fritz .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review