1 800 222 6872

Avarice In Audio: Shine & Burn [Limited Edition]

Track List

>Feed the Addiction - (featuring Ascension EX)
>Cassandra Complex, The
>Bleed As One
>Sleepwalking Societies V. 2014 - (featuring ReDuX)
>Beyond My Control
>Your Fool
>Heartless Disaster - (featuring XP8)
>China White
>Behind Your Mask - (featuring MiXE1)
>Cassandra Complex [C-Lekktor Remix], The - (remix)
>Sleepwalking Societies [IIOIOIOII Remix] - (remix)
>Frostbite [Assemblage 23 Remix] - (remix)
>Heartless Disaster [Aimon Remix] - (remix)
>Cassandra Complex [Abused By Nitro/Noise], The - (remix)
>Sleepwalking Societies [Occupy Dreams Mix By Cease2exist] - (remix)
>Frostbite [Studio-X Club Mix] - (remix)
>Heartless Disaster [Ruined By Ruinizer] - (remix)
>Cassandra Complex [Scars Remix By Biomechanical], The - (remix)
>Sleepwalking Societies [Angeltheory Remix] - (remix)
>Frostbite [Revenant Cult Remix] - (remix)
>Heartless Disaster [Studio-X Remix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Lawrie Bayldon; Jade Pegg.

Photographer: Mad Dame.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review