1 800 222 6872

Evolove: We Are the Warriors [Digipak]

Track List

>All For Something
>Do or Die
>Arrows Against Guns
>Everything's Falling
>Never Let You Fall
>No More Excuses
>3 Cheers
>Won't Give Up
>Spare Me
>Take No Prisoners

Album Notes

Personnel: Lucy Levinsohn (vocals); Mikey Doling (guitar, background vocals); Dave Corsile, Colby Jenson (guitar); Andrew Carroll (drums).

Recording information: Clear Lake Recording Studio, North Hollywood, CA; Mid City Sounds, Encino, CA.

Photographer: Cris Jan Lim.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review