1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Cut Pieces: A Tribute To Yoko Ono [Digipak]

Track List

>I'm Movin' On - Bebe Buell Band
>Tomorrow May Never Come - Russell Arcara/DJG
>Walking On Thin Ice - Jack Brag
>Death of Samantha - The Red Velvets/Tara Elliott
>New York Woman - Wild Carnation
>Move On Fast - Frankenstein 3000
>Age 39 - Garry Novikoff
>Waiting For the Sunrise - Deena Shoshkes
>Nobody Seems Me Like You Do - Rebecca Turner
>Turned the Corner - Digger Phelps
>Midsummer New York - Donna Deady/Carolyn Marosy
>She Hits Back - The Maledictions
>Silver Horse - Christian Beach
>I'm Your Angel - Speed the Plough
>We're All Water - The Poor Man's Opera
>Goodbye Sadness - Ruby on the Vine

Album Notes

Tributee: Yoko Ono.

Liner Note Author: Tony Donato.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review