1 800 222 6872

Junksista: High Voltage Confessions

Track List

>Get a Grip
>Live a Little - (featuring Jane Badler)
>I Hate You
>Sex on a Stick
>Truth, The
>I Said - (featuring Gaelle Cinnamon)
>True Love
>Strictly Physical
>Panties - (featuring Gogo Blackwater)

Album Notes

Lyricist: Diana S.

Personnel: Diana S. (vocals, programming); Boog (guitar, programming).

Audio Mixer: Boog.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review